Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Service people are professional and informative. Waiting experience was okay. They kept me informed of progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This place was really great and efficient. I made an appointment and just needed a oil change and an emissions test and the team at this location was able to get that done fairly quickly. Mike In was great at answering my questions and was very friendly. Mike is always very attentive of all customers needs and always goes above and beyond to make sure that all customers in the service lobby have been helped. I Definitely recommend coming here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Bernie is thorough, personable and professional. Always a pleasure at Tim Dahle Infinity. So many words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Just bought my third vehicle from Tanner at TIM Dahli INFINITI. there is a reason I keep coming back here. It is Tanner! When I first walked in I thought he was just some punk kid, but as I’ve worked with him time and time again he has proven he knows his business, and he knows how to get me the best price. I won’t even look anywhere else until I’ve talked to Tanner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great buying experiance. Tanner Johnson is a true profesional and sales person. The car market is difficult to navigate but Tanner took the time to find the vehicle i was looking for. Tanner also found and priced the aftermarket excessories i was wanting. Will continue to call on Tanner Johnson and his team at Tim Dahle for all my car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Everyone from the wrong check in point to the check out was very courteous attentive and informative. Everything was explained to me. Since I had to leave my car there, the loaner car was so appreciated. I was kept informed all thru the repair and service. My need was met as to when I would be able to pick up my car. I cannot thank each one enough. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I spoke with Cole regarding my vehicle. He was very very helpful and accommodating to fix my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Tommy is excellent at what he does. Very knowledgeable, great customer service, and very easy to work with! I would definitely work with Tommy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Not interested at this time Surveys or excessive time to fill out and would be a reason for me to work elsewhere for new vehicles and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great service staff. Always happy with the experience. Javier was great to work with. He was very timely and professional. The waiting room is comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Our experience with the dealership was superb our sales person financing and sales manager was phenomenal did an standing job about completing our transaction and get us the right automobile that met our needs thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Friendly, professional, accessible, quick and efficient, excellent work getting my vehicle back to 100%. Bernie was always available to answer my questions and update me on the status of my repairs. Even on his day off!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Tim Dahle INFINITI. John was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone a thousand times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Tim was helpful and explained my maintenance process. He keep me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great service. Professional and great communication throughout the service process. From making my service appointment to when I drive off—the excellent service through out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Best services from beginning to end!! The service advisor listened and understood the problem and took the car in for service pretty quickly. Meanwhile, he showed me the waiting lounge accommodated with water and coffee. When done, he explained exactly what happened and how the repair was done. Best experience ever at a service dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

John Kalikakas was very professional with me as I purchased my car. He made the experience easy and enjoyable. He explained the options of the car and took me on a test drive. He has followed up with me as to additional questions I might have. I love the way the car handles and rides. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

What else can ask for from a service department Burnie was amazing,place was clean my car looked amazing.They even tire shined her up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Really professional Oly was amazing to work with. She made us feel right at home. Daniel was fantastic at with the financing. We will definitely be back for our next purchase!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very nice and attentive at taking care of my problem quickly as I brought it in with no previous notice. Thanks for taking care of the problem at a moments notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Always pleased with the service provided. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The work is performed in a timely manner. Easy to schedule an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car from Dave. they made it as easy as possible for me to come down an get a car best experience I ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Timely and proffesional service.Mike great to work with, friendly and carrying. Car ready on time, the only suggestion for improvment is car washing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

As always Tim Dahle INFINITI in Murray Utah and service manager Jaguar were exceptional. I think I may need to buy my third INFINITI from them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

My visit went extremely well, they took care of all my needs and washed my car. I would highly recommend this dealer to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The service department is great to work with. They give you options, explain services needed and don't try to push unnecessary repairs on you. Quick access to service too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Thanks Mike for taking good care of my QX80 and keeping me informed. I appreciate the friendliness and ensuring things are done right for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Great experience with Mike and Virgil, worked through each step patiently and listened to all our concerns, negotiated honesty and fairly. We walked in with our trade in title and they ensured we left with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Great car buying experience. Jim and Awni really to care of me and got me the new QX50 in the color at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great guest courtesy with my salesman Juan. He took care of all my needs and answer all questions. Lot was clean and same with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Got rite in Fast easy Gust what I wanted. Xxxxxxxx cxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxx xxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

The service department at Tim Dahle INFINITI was fast, efficient and very thorough. They were a delight to work with. Thank you for the wonderful customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Great work, on time. Only oil change and emissions test. Couldn’t find the service person in the list of service personnel. I think he said Mike. Shop was clean and so was a very dirty car that they did a great job inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Mike In and his service team are outstanding and I couldn’t be happier with the service they provide for me. I have been a customer of Tim Dahle INFINITI for over 10 years....I couldn’t have chosen a better service dept!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Mike IN the service advisor was excellent. Explained my service request both before & after it was completed. Very thorough & professional. Easy to schedule a service appt. Phone staff were polite & courteous. Dealership was clean & adhered to Covid guidelines with staff wearing masks to protect customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Quick service and great customer service! I also got the car I’ve always wanted with everything in it. I would buy from here again in heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I have taken my car to Tim Dahle INFINITI for service since I purchased it used 12 years ago, I always receive great service, and did again with my visit yesterday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Chad in service went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of and fixed properly. His customer service is excellent! Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

I bought an as-is Pontiac from here, and my saleswoman was amazing! If you can, get in with Oleasea Thongdy, she’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Scheduling the appointment was quick on the phone. Had to drive to far for warranty work (live in Ogden). Should be able to go to any Nissan dealership. oil change, rotate tires, replaced three wiper blades, fixed windshield rock chip, installed new software (reprogramed: tcm, ecm), and ordered recall parts for ABS (est is 3 months).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

The dealership was very helpful with my transmission issue. We were having trouble while on the road and called the dealership. The service advisor, Chad Nelson, talked through some options so that I could get from California to the dealership. Once we arrived, they were extremely helpful in diagnosing and verifying that the replacement of the transmission was under warranty and took care of all of the repairs. Chad Nelson was great to work with and very helpful through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Scheduling the device appointment was easy. They were ready for me when I arrived.. The service was quick and professional. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. I used the free WiFi to work while I waited. The car was clean when done. I recommend the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Bought a car here and have used service..professional in every way...completed what was promised....service was fast and hassle free..kept me updated while waiting.for car...would highly recommend this dealer ..very pleased with overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Always acomodating very quick turnaround clean facility good snacks. Entrance to service is a bit awkward at an angle and blocks that driveway when waiting outside. All good nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

This is the third INFINITI I have purchased new from this dealership. They have been upfront accurate and easy to work with. Hyrum has been my sales person each time and has taken wonderful care of all details throughout the purchasing process. I plan on continuing to purchase new cars from Tim Dahle INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Luis was great. Knowledgeable on all details related to New and used vehicles on the lot. Was extremely accommodating and was willing to take extra steps to make a deal. Good experience, thanks Luis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

My wife and I had a great experience buying our 2016 used QX60. Tanner new exactly what would suit our needs for our family. We would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Very professional and friendly. Actually felt they cared about me and my life situation. Showed me how to use the car and all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Absolutely wonderful service, sales, and especially detail, my car was filthy gross, they make it look brand new! And it’s a 2006, highly recommend Tim Dahle INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

The Tim Dahle team have always been top notch to deal with. We live in Cache Valley and have had a problem with our new QX80 occasionally having a dead battery. We took it in where they had a new loaner ready for us. They checked it top to bottom and told use that they couldn't find any issues with the battery or charging system. With information learned from a new service bulletin we learned that when you leave the fob in the car while it was in the garage (not recommended) that the car never really shuts down. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

I have purchased 3 cars from Tim Dahle INFINITI and have always had a good experience. This last purchase Weston Bird the finance manager was amazing. He took care of some concerns I had and did so with out needing to go back to the sales person. He knew what I needed and was appreciative of my loyalty to this dealership. Thank you Tim Dahle team your amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Awni was absolutely amazing as a salesperson, very low-pressure. We showed our trade and they made an offer, to which we told them we'd have to wait until our collector car was sold to make room for the new QX80. The next thing I knew, they looked at my ad online and made an offer trading in both vehicles! Done deal and a pleasant F & I manager, Weston closed the paperwork. The best part was Awni spending an hour with us showing all the bells and whistles after the suv was sold and how to work them. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

I live out of state and called Awni about a car I saw online. He was knowledgeable and patient with my questions. I have had some poor experiences at other dealers, but not here. When I got to the dealership, the car was exactly what he had told me and was out front ready to go. No complaints. Very pleased with the process and Awni's service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

Our experience was most pleasant, we have no complaints as I said Brent represented your dealership extremely well. We considered several models but with help found the best one for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Andrew Rasmussen. Andrew was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this experience for other consumers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

I AM A STUDENT .BUT I GET MY ONW CAR WITH LOAN .I AM VERY HAPPY .I WANT TO THANKS TO KEVIN . WHO WORK FOR TIM INFINITY AND DID A GREAT JOB FOE ME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

Nestor was the consummate professional. Courteous and respectful, and it is fair to say that without his follow up we would probably have kept looking elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

Nestor was great to deal with. We bought a used INFINITI QX56 and we love it. It is everything we were looking for in a vehicle and more. Nestor was very nice and really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

Nestor was very nice and helpful. He worked with me for hours to get me the right price for the car I desired. I highly recommend going to Nestor to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2015

Tim Dahle INFINITI has always been perfect, the sales people Hyrum Koeing & Angala Selley went above and beyond to find me the car I wanted and to make it work, very personable wonderful expirence This is my second INFINITI I'm a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2015

We were looking for a car for a first time buyer-Brent showed us an option and helped us make this a possibility. Due to some unforeseen issues the process took a long time (not their fault), and Brent was incredibly patient. We couldn't be happier with the service we received from everyone there. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

Bought our first INFINITI M56 as a used vehicle. The salesman was very knowledgeable. I had done my research before looking at this vehicle and everything he told us was spot on. He practically helped us get the most out of what this fine machine can offer which was really cool. This was a car for my wife and she was beyond ecstatic from her test drive. Would recommend this experience to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2015

I brought my g37 (that I purchased from them) in over the weekend to have my rear breaks, air filters, and some fluids done. Initially, I dealt with Vroqua and Karie. As soon as I called and said I heard squeaking coming from the tires they told me to come right in. I was there in 20 minutes, they had a tech check out the car for me, and we determined it was the rear break pads. Karie sat with me and scheduled the appointment, she was a pleasure to work with; very thorough and courteous throughout the whole experience. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

my husband and I drove from Idaho to Utah in search of an SUV. We were looking for a used car which made me nervous because there are so many salespeople that are pushy and dishonest. We worked with Brent Lloyd at Tim Dahle INFINITI and he was wonderful. He straight up told us about the vehicle we were interested in without trying to exaggerate the facts. He never tried to talk us into anything that we didn't want. He was a great liaison and wanted to help us get a fair deal...fair for us and fair for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2015

Hyrum Koening was great. He was very patient through the sales process and made us feel comfortable through the process. Hyrum took the time to show us the different functionalities of the car even though it was already late and past closing time. Overall, it was a great experience, and I would recommend Tim Dahle INFINITI and Hyrum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2015

Brent was an honest, chill ,down to earth salesman.. Would highly recommend this dealership and Brent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

I found the exact car I wanted online by utilizing the inventory tool available on the Tim Dahle INFINITI website. I waited for the weekend to go check it out and couldn't be happier about the experience. My girlfriend and I were pleasantly greeted by Brent Lloyd after he spotted us arrive. Brent was very nice, diligent, and not pushy whatsoever. I have purchased a few cars in my life and had my fair share of unpleasant experiences due to the sales representative. The car I wanted had not arrived at the dealership yet because it had just posted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2015

My fiancee and I had three cars and decided two made more sense. One was a 2004 INFINITI G35x with 138k miles (it had been an excellent car) and the other a 2013 MiniS with 12k miles. We traded both in for a 2015 INFINITI Q40. The trade in values were fair and the entire transaction went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2015

Andrew Rasmussen made me feel comfortable, he's friendly and gave me more information that i didn't know. Purchased a 2004 INFINITI g35 as my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2015

Excellent dealership. They truly value their customers. They are real and pull you around. They know customer service. I enjoyed my visit. Walked in with a older car and walked out with a newer one that I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2015

This is the 6th car I have purchased from Tim Dahle Infinity. The experience has always been excellent. I have them service my Infinity vehicles as well and they always perform excellent service. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2015

We went here after visiting dozens of dealerships and dealing with all of the pushing salesmen that come with them. Here we were greeted by Hyrum Koenig. He did such a great job. It was the first time I felt like someone was looking out for us. He filled our car full of gas, gave my wife flowers and called sometime after to check up on us. We really appreciated his kindness and understanding. If you're looking for a great place to buy a car and a great car salesmen to work with visit Tim Dahle INFINITI in Murray ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2014

Fantastic experience! Like no other I have ever had. Price, service and quality... they really DO listen to us! Phillip and Angala are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

I worked with Hyrum at Tim Dahle INFINITI. I bought an INFINITI G sedan, certified pre-owned car. Hyrum from Tim Dahle was very friendly and helpful in making our experience smooth. He has handled everything responsibly and patiently addressed all my queries. The other staff was very helpful too. I recommend Hyrum and this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2014

My husband & I came into the Tim Dahle INFINITI dealership to test drive and look at the QX-56. We were pleasantly met by reception & quickly greeted by Paul Whalen who spent the rest of the day with us. Paul was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered every question we had in detail and with confidence. He was not pushy or overbearing in any way and worked very hard for us to help negotiate a deal we were very happy with. Angala Selley did our financing and helped us get an excellent rate on our loan. She was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2014

03-24-2014 I was looking for a used Toyota Sequoia online and found one listed at Tim Dahle. I called the dealership and was put in touch with Gary Watkins. From the start Gary was very freindly and right up front about the car. When I called Gary he told me the car that I was looking for had sold but had just come back that day. The person deceided that it was to big. Gary told me that the car was just as the picture showed. I made an offer and within hours we had a deal. Since I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2013

I went it looking to trade in a vehicle for a used Volvo they had. It was after 7 PM and raining. My family was greeted in the parking lot by Paul. Paul was very friendly and straight forward with us. The Volvo we came to look at had just been taken in and had not been gone over by them. Instead of asking us to come back, they took the time to locate the keys and car for us to look at. After taking it for a test drive, Paul explained that it would have to be gone over by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2013

I recently bought a used INFINITI from Tim dahle, and I don't usually take the time to give reviews but the customer service I received from Paul exceeded my every expectation I wanted to give him the best praise I could. He still to this day is following up with how I am liking my new car, he came in on his day off to help me finalize what I needed to do. I would recommend Paul to any and everyone planning to visit this dealership. I felt as if he was trul working for me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2013

Bought a used 2006 INFINITI. Great dealership experience. No BS; honesty and integrity. Negotiated a fair price. My son bought the car, but didn't have much credit history to finance the amount in excess of the down payment. The dealership educated my son and I on the importance of consumer credit. The finance manager was able to find a bank to loan him the money. The financing rate was higher than expected, but he took the loan anyway to build his credit. All-in-all, a great experience. Car was delivered immaculate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2013

My overall experience in dealing with this Tim Dahle dealership was fantastic! I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from out of state, so I had many questions before I decided to travel there to actually see the vehicle. From their picking me up at the airport to sending me home with my new vehicle, every employee was friendly, professional and extremely helpful. The vehicle was in perfect shape upon my arrival and any additional questions were answered. The little extras they included during my time their was appreciated. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a positive vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review